Home Band Gigs Videos Music Photos Merch Contact

The Circle of Truth (2015)

  1. Keep Your Word
  2. Vipers Nest
  3. Overthrow
  4. Truth Hurts
  5. Overthrow Feat. Profit (Free Bonus Track)
Click Here to Purchase

The Fractured EP (2013)

  1. Survival of the Fittest
  2. Suffering Feat. DVSMC
  3. One Step
  4. Fractured
  5. New Home Invasion Feat. DVSMC
Click Here to Purchase